Submitted to Google too

Posted: October 11, 2006 in Games

I have no idea how Blogs really work yet.  I’ve been a reader for years, but never got into the writing side until two nights ago.

I’m trying to see what I can do to help promote the blog a bit – get a few eyeballs.  As I understand it, Google is automatically spidering the blog via WordPress submissions, but I am trying to figure out how that works.  Anyone offering first hand knowledge of this would be much appreciated.

 Greg 

Comments
  1. Richie Love says:

    Just go to all the web site submissions and put your address in.
    For example.

    http://www.google.com/addurl/

    Hope it helps. I actually found it through the Moby Games site.

    Later

Leave a Reply

