The Lunch Lady is the AntiChrist?

Posted: October 26, 2006 in Social and Politics

In my boyhood days, we had it rough! We had to walk uphill, in the snow, both ways…oh wait, that’s a different story.

But I DID have to choose between Mystery Meat and something somewhat less appetizing in my school cafeteria. I had looked forward to telling my son all sorts of fun stories about how hard I had it compared to him. Well, all that is out the window.

First schools ban games like Tag, then I find something like this. You’ve got to see this one – it’s SO twisted.

There’s actually an elementary school now – that is using FINGERPRINT SCANS to pay for school lunches!!!

When you think about it, this makes a TON of sense. Not the scanning – that’s reprehensible for oh so many reasons. But, let’s face it – prayer has already been surgically removed from schools. What better place to insert RFID or biometric scanning to control a population from an early age.

Let’s just say I just eliminated Rome, Georgia off of the list of places where I would want to educate my children.

gb

Leave a Reply

